custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Salt Lake City

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our West Station apartments! At West Station Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

B
10/19/2022

Nice place

a
10/16/2022

(Translated by Google) Very cute (Original) Muy lindos

H
10/01/2022

Truly the best apartment living experience I've ever had. Been here for almost 1 year now and I can honestly say we got so lucky with our decision to be here. Lisa and Mindy run the office and literally make it feel like home. Always saying hello and offering their genuine friendship. Bikur the maintenance man is so helpful too. Fun fact- I even gave birth to my first baby here in these apartments. (planned water birth) . This is a great place to be.

E
09/03/2022

Lived here for two years. Was a great experience. I was, as many were, deeply affected by the COVID pandemic, and Lisa aggressively sought relief funds for me, saving me months in rent and keeping a roof over my head. Mindy is super friendly and always makes you feel like you have a friend there. Bakir does an amazing job maintaining the place, and is always a cool guy to shoot the breeze with. There are many heartless apartment complexes out there, but this is one that truly strives to make you feel like it's a home. One note: do, however, beware of the mandatory fees. In a 1BR, I was paying about an extra third due to all the fees and utilities they collect. Prepare yourself for a little sticker shock and you should be okay.

E
07/06/2022

Nice place

T
05/24/2022


R
04/04/2022

It is so hard to find a great place to live these days. If you have a pet, which keeps most of us from losing our mind with this world we live in today. You have found the right place! Even have amenities just for your dogs. Dog run!

C
04/04/2022


L
03/24/2022

The Staff at West Station are Very Friendly and Always Very Helpful, when I have a problem or a concern the staff are there for me and my daughter. Plus the maintenance man Bakair is Amazing and helpful if a problem ever arises. I've been here 3 years and it's been amazing

M
03/21/2022

Verified Resident

Amazing Community, Amazing Home
I have lived here for almost 2 years now and I plan to be here for another 2+ years because I found the place that I love to be! Its not dead center in downtown (which is great because I don't love traffic) but its only 5 minutes away! The location is incredible! It is surrounded with everything you need from gas, grocery stores, fast food, emissions test DRIVE THRU, and much more. The free way is close. As far as the actual apartment itself, this place is amazing! The pool is awesome! The hot tub is nice and warm! The apartments are pretty new and the appliances are in awesome shape. They are pet friendly which is great for our cat! Management cares about people and their pets and families. If an issue ever occurs in your apartment, they respond to the issue fairly quick. The parking is gated which is an awesome feature to have (gated community). And lastly, the people that live in these apartments are all really nice. I have never had an issue with ANY of the neighbors. I am excited that I have found this place. Definitely an amazing place to live!


Call Us
(801) 203-0660
Address
175 N Harold St
Salt Lake City, UT 84116
Office Hours
Monday-Friday: 9am - 5pm
 Saturday: By Appointment
 Closed Sundays