custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Salt Lake City

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our West Station apartments! At West Station Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

E
07/06/2022

Nice place

R
04/04/2022

It is so hard to find a great place to live these days. If you have a pet, which keeps most of us from losing our mind with this world we live in today. You have found the right place! Even have amenities just for your dogs. Dog run!

M
03/21/2022

Verified Resident

Amazing Community, Amazing Home
I have lived here for almost 2 years now and I plan to be here for another 2+ years because I found the place that I love to be! Its not dead center in downtown (which is great because I don't love traffic) but its only 5 minutes away! The location is incredible! It is surrounded with everything you need from gas, grocery stores, fast food, emissions test DRIVE THRU, and much more. The free way is close. As far as the actual apartment itself, this place is amazing! The pool is awesome! The hot tub is nice and warm! The apartments are pretty new and the appliances are in awesome shape. They are pet friendly which is great for our cat! Management cares about people and their pets and families. If an issue ever occurs in your apartment, they respond to the issue fairly quick. The parking is gated which is an awesome feature to have (gated community). And lastly, the people that live in these apartments are all really nice. I have never had an issue with ANY of the neighbors. I am excited that I have found this place. Definitely an amazing place to live!

B
03/01/2022

Verified Resident

Best Place to Rent
The building is a lot newer than other apartments in the area. The staff is respective of its tenant's privacy and has always been transparent with their rates and fees. The gym equipment could be better, but they've already sent out a notice stating they're upgrading it soon. Manager: Lisa holds the place down and is a pleasure to work with.

M
02/08/2022

Appear to be nice appointments

R
10/14/2021

Verified Resident

What a great place
I am in the market for a new place to live and had a few friends refer me to West Station. So far, I am very happy with my experiences. I called a few days ago and had a lovely conversation with Valarie. She was very friendly and helpful. She helped me with everything that I had questions about. I stopped by to see the complex and was met by Valarie who was just as friendly and helpful as she was on the phone. Great service. Would highly recommend.

L
10/13/2021

Valarie, the leasing agent is super helpful, and I've not had any problems to speak of. Any time I do have a question, she is so quick to make sure it's answered and is super friendly. The community here is also untouchable. BEST experience in an apartment for me. Thank you Valarie!

R
06/15/2021


J
05/11/2021

With any business, there are ups and downs. I feel my experiences here at West Station have been great so far. I am truly sad to read about some of the negative experiences people have had here in the past. I can assure you that any and all issues that existed in the past are honestly fixed. The management here is top notch. Very professional, easy to talk to, caring, and responsive. I am an advocate because my opinions can possible influence good tenants to move here. And that’s what an apartment complex is all about, right? The community that resides here. Give it a shot. It will be worth it. Edit. Over 2 years later I still feel good about this comment. Nice place to live, feels safe, I’ll probable be here another year :)

C
04/29/2021

I lived in west station for about 9 months before I had to leave for a deployment but it’s a great place to live. The leasing manager and leasing agent are some of the friendliest people I have ever met. They were responded quickly to my concerns the few times I had concerns. They were willing to go above and beyond to make the tenants feel welcome an provide assistance when possible for those in difficult situations. I would definitely recommend staying at West Station for your housing situation.


Call Us
(801) 203-0660
Address
175 N Harold St
Salt Lake City, UT 84116
Office Hours
Monday-Friday: 9am - 5pm
Saturday: By Appointment
Closed Sundays